HomeLeadership

Chapter Leadership


President
Beth Cauley                  Lisbeth.cauley@usoncology.com

Past President 
Julie Summers              JulieSummers@texashealth.org 
 

President Elect 
Sheryl Compton           Sherylcompton@texashealth.org

Treasurer
 Ashley Reese              mrsashleyreese@gmail.com

Secretary
Tammy Quattrochi       Tammyquattrochi@texashealth.org

Newsletter Editors
Monique Lounethone    Lounetm@gmail.com
Lisa Logan                   Lisa.Logan@cookchildrens.org

Julie Summers             Juliesummers@texashealth.org

Virtual Community Administrator
Lori Krogman                LoriKrogman@texashealth.org

Membership/Nominating Chair
 LeeAnne Vandegriff      Leeannevandegriff@texashealth.org

Program Chair/Community Outreach
Linda Benningfield        lbenningfield@txcc.com

Scholarship
Jenny Ellis                     JennyEllis@texashealth.org

 

Chapter Virtual Community Outage


The ONS Chapter Virtual Communities are experiencing a login outage.
If you need urgent access to an area of the site you are unable to access, please contact chapters@ons.org
 
Thank you for your patience!